top of page

SPE BERGEN
BOARD MEMBERS

Board member
Role
Contact
Erle Birkeland, UiB
Student Rep.
erle.birkeland@hotmail.com
Christine Ravnås, Archer
Board Member
christine.ravnas@archerwell.com
Adrian Caruana , TCO
Board Member
adrian.caruana@tcogroup.com
Amalie Rott Ellingsen, Equinor
Vice Chair
amalie.ellingsen@hotmail.com
Saeed Fallah Bolandtaba, Wintershall DEA
Chairperson
saeed.fallah-bolandtaba@wintershalldea.com
Eirik Walle, ClampOn
Past Chair
eirik.walle@spebergen.no
Kristian Eggum Johnsen
Chairman
kristian.johnsen@spebergen.no
Jørn Opsahl, NECON
Finance
finance@spebergen.no
Martine Folgerø Sandnes, Equinor
Board Member, Young Professionals
mfsa@equinor.com
Thorbjørn Kaland, HVL
Board Member
thorbjorn.kaland@hvl.no
bottom of page